Events Calendar

Our events calendar represents the upcoming major sporting, music and arts events. We try to give as much information on events as we can but please call one of our sales team who can give further details.

The list of events will be added to as frequently as possible.

August 2021
Thu 5th August to
Sun 8th August
 
1st Test Match - England v India
Trent Bridge
August 2021
Thu 12th August to
Mon 16th August
 
2nd Test Match - England v India
Lord's
August 2021
Wed 18th August to
Sat 21st August
 
Ebor Festival
York Racecourse
August 2021
Sat 21st August
 
Chester Races
Chester Racecourse
August 2021
Wed 25th August to
Sun 29th August
 
3rd Test Match - England v India
Emerald Headingley
August 2021
Fri 27th August to
Sun 29th August
 
Moto Grand Prix
Silverstone Circuit
September 2021
Thu 2nd September to
Mon 6th September
 
4th Test Match - England v India
Kia Oval
September 2021
Sun 5th September
 
York Races
York Racecourse
September 2021
Wed 8th September to
Sat 11th September
 
St Leger Festival
Doncaster Racecourse
September 2021
Wed 8th September to
Sat 11th September
 
BMW Championship
Wentworth Club
September 2021
Fri 10th September to
Tue 14th September
 
5th Test Match - England v India
Emirates Old Trafford
September 2021
Fri 10th September to
Sat 11th September
 
Chester Races
Chester Racecourse
September 2021
Tue 21st September to
Sun 26th September
 
RHS Chelsea Flower Show
Royal Hospital
September 2021
Thu 23rd September to
Sat 25th September
 
Cambridgeshire Meeting
Newmarket Racecourse
September 2021
Fri 24th September to
Sun 26th September
 
The Ryder Cup
Whistling Straits
September 2021
Fri 24th September
 
York Races
York Racecourse
September 2021
Sat 25th September
 
Chester Races
Chester Racecourse
October 2021
Fri 8th October to
Sat 9th October
 
York Races - Finale Meeting
York Racecourse
October 2021
Fri 8th October to
Sat 9th October
 
Dubai Future Champions Festival
Newmarket Racecourse
October 2021
Sat 23rd October to
Sat 27th November
 
Rugby League World Cup
Various
October 2021
Sun 24th October
 
Aintree Races
Aintree Racecourse
November 2021
Sat 6th November
 
November Handicap
Doncaster Racecourse
November 2021
Sat 6th November
 
Scotland v Australia
BT Murrayfield
November 2021
Sat 6th November
 
Aintree Races
Aintree Racecourse
November 2021
Fri 12th November to
Sun 14th November
 
November Meeting
Cheltenham Racecourse
November 2021
Sat 13th November
 
England v Australia
Twickenham
November 2021
Sat 13th November
 
Scotland v South Africa
BT Murrayfield
November 2021
Sat 20th November
 
England v South Africa
Twickenham
December 2021
Sat 4th December
 
Betfair Tingle Creek Chase
Sandown Park Racecourse
December 2021
Fri 10th December to
Sat 11th December
 
International Meeting
Cheltenham Racecourse
December 2021
Sun 26th December
 
King George V1 Chase
Kempton Park
December 2021
Mon 27th December
 
Coral Welsh Grand National
Chepstow Racecourse
March 2022
Tue 15th March to
Fri 18th March
 
Cheltenham National Hunt Festival
Cheltenham Racecourse
April 2022
Thu 7th April to
Sat 9th April
 
Grand National Festival
Aintree Racecourse

 


Contact us for more information or call us on 01484 539432

 

AR Events Ltd
4 Railway Street
Huddersfield
HD1 1JP

Tel: 01484 539432
Email: info@arevents.co.uk