Events Calendar

Our events calendar represents the upcoming major sporting, music and arts events. We try to give as much information on events as we can but please call one of our sales team who can give further details.

The list of events will be added to as frequently as possible.

 

 

May 2017
Sat 27th May to
Sat 27th May
Aviva Premiership Final 2017 Restaurants and Private Suites Twickenham
Twickenham
May 2017
Sat 27th May
The Rose Bowl
One Day International England v South Africa
The Rose Bowl
May 2017
Sun 28th May to
Sun 28th May
Monaco Grand Prix
Monaco Grand Prix 2017 (Manchester day trip)
Monaco
June 2017
Thu 8th June to
Sun 11th June
Equestrian Events
The Equi Trek Bramham Horse Trials
Bramham Park
June 2017
Fri 9th June to
Sun 11th June
Equestrian Events
Polo in the Park Hurlingham Club 2017
Hurlingham Club
June 2017
Tue 20th June to
Sat 24th June
2017 Royal Ascot
Royal Ascot
June 2017
Wed 28th June to
Sun 2nd July
Rowing
Henley Royal Regatta - Riverside Hospitality
Henley
June 2017
Thu 29th June to
Sun 2nd July
Motor Sports
Festival of Speed 2017
Goodwood
July 2017
Tue 4th July to
Sun 9th July
Flower Shows
Hampton Court Flower Show 2017
July 2017
Tue 11th July to
Thu 13th July
Great Yorkshire Show
Great Yorkshire Show VIP
Harrogate Showground
July 2017
Fri 14th July to
Mon 17th July
Trent Bridge
2nd Test Match England v South Africa
Trent Bridge
July 2017
Wed 19th July to
Sun 23rd July
Golf
The Open Championship 2017 - The Champions Club
Royal Birkdale
July 2017
Thu 20th July to
Sun 23rd July
Golf
The Open Championship 2017 - The 1860 Club
Royal Birkdale
July 2017
Thu 27th July to
Sat 30th July
The Oval
3rd Test Match England v South Africa
The Kia Oval
August 2017
Fri 4th August to
Tue 8th August
Old Trafford
4th Test Match England v South Africa - Old Trafford
Old Trafford
August 2017
Thu 17th August to
Sun 20th August
Edgbaston
1st Test Match England v West Indies
August 2017
Thu 24th August to
Sun 27th August
Equestrian Events
Blair Castle Equi-Trek International Horse Trials 2017
Blair Castle, Scotland
August 2017
Fri 25th August to
Tue 29th August
Headingley
2nd Test Match England v West Indies
September 2017
Tue 19th September
Old Trafford
One day International England v West Indies - Old Trafford
Old Trafford
September 2017
Thu 21st September
Trent Bridge
2nd One Day International England v West Indies
Trent Bridge
September 2017
Thu 28th September to
Sun 1st October
Golf
British Masters 2017 supported by Sky Sports
Close House - Newcastle