Events Calendar

Our events calendar represents the upcoming major sporting, music and arts events. We try to give as much information on events as we can but please call one of our sales team who can give further details.

The list of events will be added to as frequently as possible.

August 2018
Wed 1st August to
Sun 5th August
1st Test v India
1st Test v India
Edgbaston
August 2018
Thu 9th August to
Mon 13th August
2nd Test v India
2nd Test v India
Lord's
August 2018
Sat 18th August to
Mon 20th August
3rd Test v India
3rd Test v India
Trent Bridge
August 2018
Wed 22nd August to
Sat 25th August
Ebor Meeting
Ebor Meeting
York Racecourse
August 2018
Thu 30th August to
Sun 2nd September
Land Rover Burghley Horse Trials
Land Rover Burghley Horse Trials
Burghley House
August 2018
Thu 30th August to
Mon 3rd September
4th Test v India
4th Test v India
Southampton
September 2018
Fri 7th September to
Sun 9th September
Goodwood Revival
Goodwood Revival
Goodwood
September 2018
Fri 7th September to
Tue 11th September
5th Test v India
5th Test v India
The Oval
September 2018
Sat 8th September
BBC Proms in the Park
BBC Proms in the Park
Hyde Park
September 2018
Sun 9th September
Radio 2 Live in Hyde Park
Radio 2 Live in Hyde Park
Hyde Park
September 2018
Wed 12th September to
Sat 15th September
St Leger Festival
St Leger Festival
Doncaster

 


Contact us for more information or call us on 01484 539432

 

AR Events Ltd
4 Railway Street
Huddersfield
HD1 1JP

Tel: 01484 539432
Email: info@arevents.co.uk