Events Calendar

Our events calendar represents the upcoming major sporting, music and arts events. We try to give as much information on events as we can but please call one of our sales team who can give further details.

The list of events will be added to as frequently as possible.

August 2020
Sat 15th August
 
Music Live (Artists TBC, date subject to change)
Doncaster Racecourse
August 2020
Wed 19th August to
Sat 22nd August
 
Welcome to Yorkshire Ebor Festival
York Racecourse
August 2020
Wed 19th August to
Sat 22nd August
 
Welcome to Yorkshire Ebor Festival
York Racecourse
August 2020
Thu 20th August to
Mon 24th August
 
England v Pakistan Test Series - 3rd Test v Pakistan
Trent Bridge
August 2020
Sat 29th August
 
England v Pakistan IT20 Series - 1st IT20 v Pakistan
Emerald Headingley
August 2020
Mon 31st August
 
England v Pakistan IT20 Series - 2nd IT20 v Pakistan
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
September 2020
Wed 2nd September
 
England v Pakistan IT20 Series - 3rd IT20 v Pakistan
Ageas Bowl
September 2020
Wed 2nd September to
Sun 6th September
 
The Land Rover Burghley Horse Trials 2020
Burghley House, Stamford
September 2020
Sun 6th September
 
September Meeting
York Racecourse
September 2020
Wed 9th September
 
DC Training & Development Services Leger Legends Day
Doncaster Racecourse
September 2020
Thu 10th September
 
England v Ireland ODI Series - 1st ODI v Ireland
Trent Bridge
September 2020
Thu 10th September
 
DFS Ladies Day
Doncaster Racecourse
September 2020
Fri 11th September
 
Gentlemen's Day
Doncaster Racecourse
September 2020
Sat 12th September
 
England v Ireland ODI Series - 2nd ODI v Ireland
Edgbaston
September 2020
Sat 12th September
 
St Leger Day
Doncaster Racecourse
September 2020
Tue 15th September
 
England v Ireland ODI Series - 3rd ODI v Ireland
Kia Oval
October 2020
Fri 9th October to
Sat 10th October
 
October Meeting
York Racecourse
October 2020
Fri 23rd October to
Sat 24th October
 
Vertem Futurity Trophy
Doncaster Racecourse
November 2020
Sat 7th November
 
Winter Flat Raceday
Doncaster Racecourse
November 2020
Fri 27th November
 
Winter Jumps Raceday
Doncaster Racecourse
December 2020
Fri 11th December
 
Winter Jumps Raceday
Doncaster Racecourse
December 2020
Sat 12th December
 
Winter Jumps Raceday
Doncaster Racecourse
December 2020
Mon 28th December
 
Winter Jumps Raceday
Doncaster Racecourse
December 2020
Tue 29th December
 
Winter Jumps Raceday
Doncaster Racecourse

 


Contact us for more information or call us on 01484 539432

 

AR Events Ltd
4 Railway Street
Huddersfield
HD1 1JP

Tel: 01484 539432
Email: info@arevents.co.uk