Events Calendar

Our events calendar represents the upcoming major sporting, music and arts events. We try to give as much information on events as we can but please call one of our sales team who can give further details.

The list of events will be added to as frequently as possible.

November 2018
Mon 19th November
 
League of Nations League A England v Croatia
Wembley
November 2018
Tue 20th November
 
League of Nations League C Scotland v Israel
Glasgow
November 2018
Tue 20th November
 
Albania v Wales (Friendly)
TBC
November 2018
Sat 24th November
 
Autumn International Italy v New Zealand
Stadio Olimpico
November 2018
Sat 24th November
 
Autumn International Scotland v Argentina
BT Murrafield Stadium
November 2018
Sat 24th November
 
Autumn International England v Australia
Twickenham Stadium
November 2018
Sat 24th November
 
Autumn International Wales v South Africa
Principality Stadium
November 2018
Sat 24th November
 
Autumn International Ireland v USA
Aviva Stadium
November 2018
Sat 24th November
 
Autumn International France v Fiji
Stade de France
December 2018
Sat 8th December
 
Becher Chase Day
Aintree Racecourse
January 2019
Tue 1st January
 
Premiership Football
Various
February 2019
Fri 1st February
 
RBS Six Nations France v Wales
Stade de France
February 2019
Sat 2nd February
 
Scotland v Italy
BT Murrayfield
February 2019
Sat 2nd February to
Fri 31st March
 
Ireland v England
Aviva Stadium
February 2019
Sun 3rd February
 
Super Bowl
Atlanta Georgia
February 2019
Thu 7th February
 
Unibet Premier League Darts
Newcastle
February 2019
Sat 9th February
 
Scotland v France
BT Murrayfield
February 2019
Sat 9th February
 
Italy v Wales
Stadio Olimpico
February 2019
Sun 10th February
 
England v France
Twickenham Stadium
February 2019
Thu 14th February
 
Unibet Premier League Darts
The SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow
February 2019
Thu 21st February
 
Unibet Premier League Darts
3 Arena, Dublin
February 2019
Sat 23rd February
 
France v Scotland
Stade de France
February 2019
Sat 23rd February
 
Wales v England
Principality Stadium
February 2019
Sun 24th February
 
Italy v Ireland
Stadio Olimpico
February 2019
Sun 24th February
 
Carbao Cup Final
Wembley
February 2019
Thu 28th February
 
Unibet Premier League Darts
West Point Arena, Exeter
March 2019
Fri 1st March
 
Premiership Football
Various
March 2019
Thu 7th March
 
Unibet Premier League Darts
The BHGE Arena, Aberdeen
March 2019
Sat 9th March
 
Scotland v Wales
BT Murrayfield
March 2019
Sat 9th March
 
Scotland v Wales
BT Murrayfield
March 2019
Sat 9th March
 
England v Italy
Twickenham Stadium
March 2019
Sun 10th March
 
Ireland v France
Aviva Stadium
March 2019
Tue 12th March to
Fri 15th March
 
The Cheltenham Festival
Cheltenham Racecourse
March 2019
Thu 14th March
 
Unibet Premier League Darts
Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
March 2019
Sat 16th March
 
Italy v France
Stadio Olimpico
March 2019
Sat 16th March
 
Wales v Ireland
Principality Stadium
March 2019
Sat 16th March
 
England v Scotland
March 2019
Thu 21st March
 
Unibet Premier League Darts
Mercedes Benz Arena, Berlin
March 2019
Wed 27th March
 
Unibet Premier League Darts
AHOY, Rotterdam
March 2019
Thu 28th March
 
Unibet Premier League Darts
AHOY, Rotterdam
April 2019
Mon 1st April
 
Premiership Football
April 2019
Thu 4th April
 
Unibet Premier League Darts
SSE Arena, Belfast
April 2019
Thu 4th April to
Sat 6th April
 
Randox Health Grand National
Aintree Racecourse
April 2019
Sat 6th April to
Sun 7th April
 
FA Cup Semi Finals
Wembley
April 2019
Thu 11th April
 
Unibet Premier League Darts
Echo Arena, Liverpool
April 2019
Thu 11th April to
Sun 14th April
 
The Masters
Agusta
April 2019
Sat 13th April to
Mon 15th April
 
Take That
Sheffield FlyDSA Arena
April 2019
Thu 18th April
 
Unibet Premier League Darts
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
April 2019
Thu 18th April to
Sat 20th April
 
Take That
Glasgow SSE Arena
April 2019
Tue 23rd April to
Thu 25th April
 
Take That
Manchester Arena
April 2019
Thu 25th April
 
Unibet Premier League Darts
Arena, Birmingham
April 2019
Thu 25th April to
Sat 27th April
 
Take That
Manchester Arena
April 2019
Sat 27th April
 
Bet 365 Jump Finale
Sandown Racecourse
April 2019
Mon 29th April to
Tue 30th April
 
Take That
Dublin 3 Arena
April 2019
Tue 30th April to
Sat 4th May
 
Punchestown Festival
Punchestown Racecourse
May 2019
Wed 1st May
 
Premiership Football
Various
May 2019
Thu 2nd May
 
Unibet Premier League Darts
The Arena, Manchester
May 2019
Thu 2nd May
 
Kentucky Derby
Louiseville, Kentucky
May 2019
Thu 2nd May to
Fri 10th May
 
Take That
02 Arena London
May 2019
Sat 4th May to
Sun 5th May
 
QIPCO Guineas Festival
Newmarket Racecourse
May 2019
Wed 8th May to
Fri 10th May
 
May Festival
Chester Racecourse
May 2019
Thu 9th May
 
Unibet Premier League Darts
The FLYDSA Arena, Sheffield
May 2019
Fri 10th May to
Mon 13th May
 
Spanish Grand Prix
Barcelona
May 2019
Sun 12th May to
Tue 14th May
 
Take That
Birmingham Arena
May 2019
Wed 15th May to
Fri 17th May
 
Dante Festival
York Racecourse
May 2019
Thu 16th May
 
Unibet Premier League Darts
First Direct Arena, Leeds
May 2019
Thu 16th May to
Sat 18th May
 
Take That
Birmingham Arena
May 2019
Fri 17th May
 
Music Night
Aintree Racecourse
May 2019
Sat 18th May
 
Music Night
Doncaster Racecourse
May 2019
Sat 18th May to
Sun 19th May
 
Magic Weekend
St James Park Newcastle
May 2019
Sat 18th May
 
Al Shaqab Lockinge Day
Newbury Racecourse
May 2019
Sat 18th May
 
FA Cup Final
Wembley
May 2019
Sun 19th May
 
England v Pakistan ODI
Emerald Stadium Headingley
May 2019
Tue 21st May to
Sat 25th May
 
RHS Chelsea Flower Show
Royal Hospital Chelsea
May 2019
Wed 22nd May
 
Rod Stewart
Ashton Gate Stadium
May 2019
Thu 23rd May
 
Unibet Premier League Darts (Play-Offs)
The 02, London
May 2019
Thu 23rd May
 
Milton Keynes Dons Football Club
May 2019
Thu 23rd May to
Sun 26th May
 
Monaco Grand Prix
Monaco
May 2019
Fri 24th May
 
Community Day
Haydock Park Racecourse
May 2019
Sat 25th May
 
Take That
Southampton St Mary's Stadium
May 2019
Sat 25th May
 
May Spring Meeting
York Racecourse
May 2019
Sat 25th May
 
Roman Day
Chester Racecourse
May 2019
Tue 28th May
 
Take That
Ashton Gate Stadium
May 2019
Wed 29th May
 
Europa League Final
Olympic Stadium, Azerbaijan
May 2019
Thu 30th May
 
ICC World Cup England v South Africa
The Oval
May 2019
Thu 30th May
 
Take That
Norwich Carrow Road Stadium
May 2019
Thu 30th May
 
ICC World Cup West Indies v Pakistan
Trent Bridge
May 2019
Fri 31st May
 
Rod Stewart
Southampton St Mary's Stadium
May 2019
Fri 31st May to
Sat 1st June
 
Investec Derby Festival
Epsom Racecourse
June 2019
Sat 1st June
 
Take That
Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium
June 2019
Sat 1st June
 
Rod Stewart
York Racecourse
June 2019
Sat 1st June
 
ICC World Cup New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Cardiff
June 2019
Sat 1st June
 
UEFA Champions League Final
Madrid
June 2019
Sat 1st June to
Sat 1st June
 
Spice Girls 'Spice World - 2019 UK Tour'
Etihad Stadium, Manchester
June 2019
Sun 2nd June
 
ICC World Cup Afghanistan v Australia
Bristol
June 2019
Mon 3rd June
 
ICC World Cup South Africa v Bangladesh
The Oval
June 2019
Mon 3rd June to
Mon 3rd June
 
Spice Girls 'Spice World - 2019 UK Tour'
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
June 2019
Tue 4th June
 
Take That
Huddersfield John Smith Stadium
June 2019
Tue 4th June
 
Rod Stewart
Milton Keynes Stadium
June 2019
Tue 4th June
 
ICC World Cup Afghanistan v Sri Lanka
June 2019
Wed 5th June
 
ICC World Cup South Africa v India
Southampton
June 2019
Thu 6th June
 
Take That
Anfield Stadium
June 2019
Thu 6th June
 
ICC World Cup Australia v West Indies
Trent Bridge
June 2019
Thu 6th June to
Wed 8th December
 
Chestertons Polo in the Park
Hurlingham Park, LOndon
June 2019
Thu 6th June to
Sun 9th June
 
Bramham Horse Trials
Bramham
June 2019
Thu 6th June to
Thu 6th June
 
Spice Girls 'Spice World - 2019 UK Tour'
Stadium of Light, Sunderland
June 2019
Thu 6th June to
Fri 7th June
 
Elton John 'Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour'
02 Arena London
June 2019
Fri 7th June
 
Rod Stewart
Ipswich Portman Road Stadium
June 2019
Fri 7th June
 
ICC World Cup Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Bristol
June 2019
Sat 8th June
 
Take That
Principality Stadium
June 2019
Sat 8th June
 
Rod Stewart
Wolverhampton Molineux Stadium
June 2019
Sat 8th June
 
ICC World Cup England v Bangladesh
Cardiff
June 2019
Sat 8th June
 
ICC World Cup Afghanistan v New Zealand
Taunton
June 2019
Sat 8th June
 
Spice Girls 'Spice World - 2019 UK Tour'
BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
June 2019
Sun 9th June
 
ICC World Cup India v Australia
The Oval
June 2019
Sun 9th June
 
Elton John 'Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour'
Central County Ground Hove
June 2019
Mon 10th June
 
ICC World Cup South Africa v West Indies
Southampton
June 2019
Mon 10th June
 
Spice Girls 'Spice World - 2019 UK Tour'
Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol
June 2019
Tue 11th June
 
ICC World Cup Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Bristol
June 2019
Wed 12th June
 
Rod Stewart
Aberdeen AECC
June 2019
Wed 12th June
 
ICC World Cup Australia v Pakistan
Taunton
June 2019
Thu 13th June
 
ICC World Cup India v New Zealand
Trent Bridge
June 2019
Fri 14th June
 
Rod Stewart
University of Bolton Stadium
June 2019
Fri 14th June
 
ICC World Cup England v West Indies
Southampton
June 2019
Fri 14th June to
Sat 15th June
 
June Meeting
York Racecourse
June 2019
Fri 14th June
 
Music Night
Aintree Racecourse
June 2019
Sat 15th June
 
ICC World Cup Sri Lanka v Australia
The Oval
June 2019
Sat 15th June
 
ICC World Cup South Africa v Afghanistan
Cardiff
June 2019
Sat 15th June
 
Summer Saturday
Chester Racecourse
June 2019
Sat 15th June
 
Spice Girls 'Spice World - 2019 UK Tour'
Wembley Stadium
June 2019
Sat 15th June
 
Elton John 'Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour'
Cardiff City Stadium
June 2019
Sun 16th June
 
ICC World Cup India v Pakistan
Old Trafford
June 2019
Sun 16th June
 
Fleetwood Mac
Wembley Stadium
June 2019
Mon 17th June
 
ICC World Cup West Indies v Bangladesh
Taunton
June 2019
Mon 17th June to
Sun 23rd June
 
Fever Tree Championships
Queens Club
June 2019
Tue 18th June
 
ICC World Cup England v Afghanistan
Old Trafford
June 2019
Tue 18th June to
Sat 22nd June
 
Royal Ascot
Ascot Racecourse
June 2019
Tue 18th June
 
Fleetwood Mac
Wembley Stadium
June 2019
Wed 19th June
 
ICC World Cup New Zealand v South Africa
Edgbaston
June 2019
Wed 19th June
 
Bon Jovi
Anfield Stadium
June 2019
Thu 20th June
 
ICC World Cup Australia v Bangladesh
Trent Bridge
June 2019
Thu 20th June
 
Pink
Principality Stadium
June 2019
Fri 21st June
 
ICC World Cup England v Sri Lanka
Emerald Headingley Stadium
June 2019
Fri 21st June to
Sun 23rd June
 
French Grand Prix
Magnycours
June 2019
Fri 21st June
 
Bon Jovi
Wembley Stadium
June 2019
Sat 22nd June
 
ICC World Cup West Indies v New Zealand
Old Trafford
June 2019
Sat 22nd June
 
Pink
Hampden Park, Glasgow
June 2019
Sun 23rd June
 
ICC World Cup Pakistan v South Africa
Lords
June 2019
Sun 23rd June
 
The Eagles World Tour
Wembley Stadium
June 2019
Sun 23rd June
 
Bon Jovi
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
June 2019
Mon 24th June
 
ICC World Cup Bangladesh v Afghanistan
Southampton
June 2019
Mon 24th June
 
Northumberland Plate
Newcastle Racecourse
June 2019
Tue 25th June
 
ICC World Cup England v Australia
Lords
June 2019
Tue 25th June
 
Pink
Anfield Stadium, Liverpool
June 2019
Wed 26th June
 
ICC World Cup New Zealand v Pakistan
Edgbaston
June 2019
Wed 26th June
 
The Eagles World Tour
Manchester Arena
June 2019
Thu 27th June
 
ICC World Cup West Indies v India
Old Trafford
June 2019
Fri 28th June
 
ICC World Cup Sri Lanka v South Africa
Chester le Street
June 2019
Fri 28th June
 
Ladies Evening
Chester Racecourse
June 2019
Fri 28th June to
Mon 1st July
 
Austrian Grand Prix
Zeltweg
June 2019
Fri 28th June
 
The Eagles World Tour
Birmingham Arena
June 2019
Sat 29th June
 
ICC World Cup Pakistan v Afghanistan
Emerald Headingley Stadium
June 2019
Sat 29th June
 
ICC World Cup New Zealand v Australia
Lords
June 2019
Sat 29th June
 
Summer Music Saturday
York Racecourse
June 2019
Sat 29th June
 
Summer Festival
Chester Racecourse
June 2019
Sat 29th June to
Sun 30th June
 
Pink 'Beautiful Trauma Tour'
Wembley Stadium
June 2019
Sat 29th June to
Sun 30th June
 
Pink
Wembley Stadium
June 2019
Sun 30th June
 
ICC World Cup England v India
Edgbaston
June 2019
Sun 30th June
 
The Eagles World Tour
Echo Arena, Liverpool
July 2019
Mon 1st July to
Sun 14th July
 
The Championships
Wimbledon
July 2019
Mon 1st July
 
ICC World Cup Sri Lanka v West Indies
Chester le Street
July 2019
Tue 2nd July
 
ICC World Cup Bangladesh v India
Edgbaston
July 2019
Tue 2nd July
 
The Eagles World Tour
First Direct Arena, Leeds
July 2019
Wed 3rd July to
Sun 7th July
 
Henley Royal Regatta
Henley
July 2019
Wed 3rd July
 
ICC World Cup England v New Zealand
Chester le Street
July 2019
Thu 4th July to
Sun 7th July
 
Festival of Speed
Goodwood
July 2019
Thu 4th July
 
ICC World Cup Afghanistan v West Indies
Emerald Stadium Headingley
July 2019
Thu 4th July
 
The Eagles World Tour
SSE Hydro Arena
July 2019
Fri 5th July
 
ICC World Cup Pakistan v Bangladesh
Lords
July 2019
Fri 5th July to
Sat 6th July
 
The Summer Festival
Sandown Racecourse
July 2019
Sat 6th July
 
ICC world Cup Sri Lanka v India
Emerald Stadium Headingley
July 2019
Sat 6th July
 
ICC World Cup Australia v South Africa
Old Trafford
July 2019
Sat 6th July to
Sun 28th July
 
Tour de France
Belgium / France
July 2019
Tue 9th July
 
ICC World Cup First Semi Final
Old Trafford
July 2019
Thu 11th July
 
ICC World Cup second Semi Final
Edgbaston
July 2019
Thu 11th July to
Sat 13th July
 
The Moet & Chandon July Festival
Newmarket Racecourse
July 2019
Fri 12th July to
Sun 14th July
 
British Grand Prix
Silverstone
July 2019
Fri 12th July
 
Ladies & Gents Evening
Chester Racecourse
July 2019
Sat 13th July
 
City Plate Day
Chester Racecourse
July 2019
Sun 14th July
 
ICC World Cup Final
Lords
July 2019
Thu 18th July to
Sun 21st July
 
The Open Championships
Port Rush
July 2019
Fri 26th July to
Sat 27th July
 
Music Showcase Weekend
York Racecourse
July 2019
Fri 26th July to
Sun 28th July
 
German Grand Prix
Hockenheim
July 2019
Sat 27th July
 
King George Weekend
Ascot Racecourse
July 2019
Tue 30th July to
Sat 3rd August
 
Qatar Goodwood Festival
Goodwood Racecourse
August 2019
Thu 1st August to
Mon 5th August
 
1st Ashes Test Match England v Australia
Edgbaston
August 2019
Fri 2nd August to
Sun 4th August
 
Hungarian Grand Prix
Mogorod
August 2019
Sun 4th August
 
Family Funday
Chester Racecourse
August 2019
Wed 14th August
 
UEFA Super Cup
Besiktas Stadium, Turkey
August 2019
Wed 14th August to
Sun 18th August
 
2nd Ashes Test Match England v Australia
Lords
August 2019
Wed 21st August to
Sat 24th August
 
Ebor Meeting
York Racecourse
August 2019
Thu 22nd August to
Mon 26th August
 
3rd Ashes Test Match England v Australia
Emerald Stadium Headingley
August 2019
Sat 24th August
 
Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Final
Wembley
September 2019
Mon 2nd September to
Wed 4th September
 
4th Ashes Test Match England v Australia
Old Trafford
September 2019
Thu 5th September to
Sat 7th September
 
32 Red Spirit Cup Festival
Haydock Park Racecourse
September 2019
Thu 5th September to
Sun 8th September
 
Land Rover Burghley Horse Trials
Burghley House
September 2019
Fri 6th September to
Sun 8th September
 
Italian Grand Prix
Monza
September 2019
Sat 7th September
 
BBC Proms in the Park (TBC)
Hyde Park
September 2019
Sun 8th September
 
BBC Radio 2 Live in Hyde Park (TBC)
Hyde Park
September 2019
Wed 11th September to
Sat 14th September
 
St Leger Festival
Doncaster Racecourse
September 2019
Thu 12th September to
Mon 16th September
 
5th Ashes Test Match England v Australia
The Oval
September 2019
Fri 13th September to
Sun 15th September
 
Revival Meeting
Goodwood
September 2019
Fri 13th September to
Sat 14th September
 
Autumn Festival
Chester Racecourse
September 2019
Fri 20th September to
Sat 2nd November
 
Rugby Union World Cup
Japan
September 2019
Thu 26th September to
Sat 28th September
 
Cambridgeshire Meeting
Newmarket Racecourse
September 2019
Sat 28th September
 
Finale Meeting
Chester Racecourse
September 2019
Sat 28th September
 
AFL Grand Final
Melbourne
October 2019
Fri 11th October to
Sat 12th October
 
Finale Meeting
York Racecourse
November 2019
Sat 9th November
 
Elton John 'Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour'
Arena, Birmingham
November 2019
Mon 11th November
 
Elton John 'Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour'
Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
November 2019
Wed 13th November to
Thu 14th November
 
Elton John 'Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour'
Echo Arena, Liverpool
November 2019
Sun 17th November
 
Elton John 'Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour'
Manchester Arena
November 2019
Wed 20th November to
Thu 21st November
 
Elton John 'Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour'
TECA, Aberdeen
November 2019
Sun 24th November to
Mon 25th November
 
Elton John 'Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour'
SSE Hydro Arena
November 2019
Thu 28th November
 
Elton John 'Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour'
Manchester Arena
November 2019
Sat 30th November
 
Elton John 'Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour'
SSE Arena, Belfast
December 2019
Sat 7th December
 
Elton John 'Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour'
First Direct Arena, Leeds

 


Contact us for more information or call us on 01484 539432

 

AR Events Ltd
4 Railway Street
Huddersfield
HD1 1JP

Tel: 01484 539432
Email: info@arevents.co.uk