Manchester Arena

 

Experience the biggest names in live entertainment, all from the extraordinary setting of Manchester Arena's premier hospitality zone.  Entertain your clients in one of our fully stocked and furnished Prime Suites, or indulge your staff with the best seats in the house with Prime View or Prime Seats packages.

Enjoy the world's greatest acts, acts that in the past have included The Rolling Stones, U2, Beyonce, Madonna, local legend Peter Kay and the superstars of international boxing, and experience arena entertainment the way it's supposed to be.

 

Arena Experience 

 

Enjoy seeing top class performers live at Manchester Arena in 2019. Whether it's Take That, Michael Buble or George Ezra an unforgettable evening is promised at the North West’s premier concert venue. The experience starts with your Fast-track entrance into the arena and ends after the performance concludes. 

 

Package to include:

  • Officially Allocated Corporate Tickets in Block 103 
  • VIP and Early Fast-track Entrance before the general public
  • Pre show and interval entry to The View VIP Bar
  • Table reservation and food menu available to order and pay for

Prices from £99.00 per person plus VAT 

 

 

VIP Suite Package

 

Package to include:

  • 14 x VIP Suite Places 
  • Private Use for 14
  • Premium Location
  • VIP Parking
  • VIP Fast-track Entrance
  • En Suite WC
  • Cash Bar
  • Designated Suite Attendant
  • Food can be pre-ordered or ordered on the night (optional)

 

Prices available on request.

 

Sunday 7 April

Shawn Mendes

Friday 12 - Sunday 14 April

Mrs Brown's Boys D' Musical

Monday 22 April

Take That

Tuesday 23 April

Take That

Thursday 25 April

Take That

Friday 26 April

Take That

Saturday 27 April

Take That

Sunday 28 April

Hall & Oates

Thursday 2 May

Unibet Darts

Saturday 4 - Sunday 5 May

Monster Jam

Friday 10 May 

Bill Bailey Larks in Transit 

Friday 24 May

Hugh Jackman

Saturday 25 May

Hugh Jackman

Sunday 26 May

Michael Buble

Monday 27 May

Michael Buble

Wed 29 May

Mark Knopfler

Thursday 30 May

Westlife

Friday 31 May

Olly Murs

Thursday 6 June

Mumford & Sons

Monday 10 June

Backstreet Boys

Thursday 20 June

Cirque Du Soleil

Friday 21 June

Cirque Du Soleil

Saturday 22 June

Cirque Du Soleil

Sunday 23 June

Cirque Du Soleil

Wednesday 26 June

Eagles

Thursday 27 June

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Friday 28  June

Westlife

Saturday 29 June

Westlife

Friday 12 July

Kiss

Saturday 7 September 

Worlds Strongest Man

Friday 13 September 

Brian Cox

Weddnesday 2 October

Russell Howard

Thursday 24 October

Cher

Thursday 14 November

Little Mix

Friday 15 November

Little Mix

Saturday 16 November

Little Mix

Saturday 23 November 

Rod Stewart

 

For up to date availability please call the sales team on 01484 539432

 


Contact us for more information or call us on 01484 539432

 

AR Events Ltd
4 Railway Street
Huddersfield
HD1 1JP

Tel: 01484 539432
Email: info@arevents.co.uk